Greta Van Fleet Anthem Of The Peaceful Army BRAND NEW FACTORY SEALED CD

$7.50 Buy It Now 26d 9h, FREE Shipping, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: fnstuff (4,758) 100%, Location: Los Angeles, California, Ships to: US & many other countries, Item: 233007389777 Brand new Factory Sealed CD. Greta Van Fleet's new Anthem of the Peaceful Army! Tracklist: 1. “Age of Man”2. “The Cold Wind”3. When the Curtain Falls”4. “Watching Over”5. “Lover Leaver (Taker Believer)”6. “You’re the One”7. “The New Day”8. “Mountain of the Sun”9. “Brave New World”10. “Anthem” Condition: Brand New, Genre: Rock, Special Attributes: Sealed Insights Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 107 views, 26.8 views per day, 4 days on eBay. Very high amount of views. 7 sold, 22 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 4,758+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.
Similar Items